Listen Online

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (66)

La funcion de nuestro ministerio – The Function of Our Ministry
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on October 3, 2017 (Tuesday Evening).
This Day
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Toda alma es importante – Every Soul Counts by John Seidl
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
Tres unciones del ministerio – Three Anointings of Ministry
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 19, 2017 (Tuesday Evening).
En acuerdo con su palabra – In Agreenment With His Word
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
El llamado, la unción y la oficina: dones y unción – The Call the Anointing and the Office: Gifts and Anointing (Pt 2)
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 12, 2017 (Tuesday Evening).
Saber lo que adoras – Know What You Worship
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Afternoon).
El llamado, la unción y la oficina – The Call the Anointing and the Office (Pt 1)
(Part of the Voces Unidas – Bilingüe/Bilingual series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 5, 2017 (Tuesday Evening).
The Truth About Samaria
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
What Does This Mean??
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fake News or Good News
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Thermometer, Barometer, Or A Thermostat
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Recognizing Jesus
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
So Close You Can Touch Him
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Whole Inside Out
(Part of the Calvary Gospel Church series).
Preached by John Seidl on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser